account_circle Hello There, Guest! or sign up

Haxball Champions League #19 - Schedule
Date Day Time (CET) Event Notice
24.09.2019 Tuesday 12:00 Check-in opening
07.10.2019 Monday 23:59 Check-in closing
14.10.2019 Monday 23:59 Transfers closed
15.10.2019 Tuesday 20:00 Matchday 1 (Groups A-D)
16.10.2019 Wednesday 20:00 Matchday 1 (Groups E-H)
22.10.2019 Tuesday 20:00 Matchday 2 (Groups E-H)
23.10.2019 Wednesday 20:00 Matchday 2 (Groups A-D)
29.10.2019 Tuesday 20:00 Matchday 3 (Groups A-D)
30.11.2019 Wednesday 20:00 Matchday 3 (Groups E-H)
05.11.2019 Tuesday 20:00 Matchday 4 (Groups E-H)
06.11.2019 Wednesday 20:00 Matchday 4 (Groups A-D)
12.11.2019 Tuesday 20:00 Matchday 5 (Groups A-D)
13.11.2019 Wednesday 20:00 Matchday 5 (Groups E-H)
19.11.2019 Tuesday 20:00 Matchday 6 (Groups E-H)
20.11.2019 Wednesday 20:00 Matchday 6 (Groups A-D)
20.11.2019 Wednesday 23:59 Transfers open
26.11.2019 Tuesday 23:59 Transfers closed
27.11.2019 Wednesday 21:00 Round 16
04.12.2019 Wednesday 21:00 Quarterfinals
11.12.2019 Wednesday 21:00 Semifinals
18.12.2019 Wednesday 21:00 Final